Grime MC Dimples recorded his vocals for the track ‘Nobodys’ earlier this week . The tune is taken from his recent church bells release off G-Fam recordings.

The EP has three vocal tracks, two instrumentals and the acapella for the title track ‘Church Bells’. All tracks produced by Flava D, featuring GFam members Styler and Random Impulse on ‘Church Bells’ plus on ‘Bloodclart Remix’ there’s Trim, Footsie, Diesel, Frisco, Flirta D and Nico Lindsay.

Dimples was also involved in the Lemon Sessions 2 at Dental and is booked back in the studio in the next few weeks. Check out this freestyle on OUAG-TV.

For more on the e.p visit here

To buy ‘ The Church Bells EP’ from iTunes click here


Leave A Comment

10 Manley Court Basement,
Stoke Newington, London, N16 0PB

T: +44 (0)207 2542524
E: info@dental-records.co.uk
W: www.dental-records.co.uk